|Recommended: NoNot good — This is not good i signed a leases that was supposed to have the 750.00 concession because we got the apartment on sale and when we got here the original apartment WASN'T EVEN READY so they allowed us to move and now my rent has went up when they told me that it was not going to be going up. Our apartment is infested by roaches and the maintenance is not good. Our washer and dryer doesn't work. Our wifi got messed up because men came in and messed with it when nothing was wrong with it. Our plumbing is awful. The drains dont drain and if they do its very slow. This is not a good apartment
Hi Raenna, we apologize for these issues you are experiencing. We did make the price and concession the same as before for the inconvenience each of you experienced on move-in day. I actually sat with one Mom and fixed all the accounts with her as a courtesy. We are taking all your frustrations into account and are working hard to resolve these issues if they aren't already resolved. Thank you for your feedback.
|Recommended: NoMaintaince and Staff — It would be better if the staff in leasing office work more effectively . It’s been 17 days we been here. No access cards yet, No mails, Not at all responding to maintenance request raised in residential portal. Even I been leasing office to raise complaint and ask for maintenance , it took me 2 days and 3 visits to make them to send me a person who can fix AC which isn’t working for 3 days. The temperatures in the room raised to 90 degrees with AC on top floor. It’s hard to live. We been to my friend apartment at 2pm to sleep on couch where feel like suffocating to sleep in that temperature
Hi Guruvishnu, We apologize for the delays. We received new mailboxes during the renovations. There was a delay with USPS coming out to lock these boxes, but they are now locked, and we have issued 1 key to each apartment that has come to pick it up. The gate cards were also delayed because the office was under construction, and we were only able to create them on one particular computer. All gate cards are made and are available for pick up if you have not already picked up your gate card. We also apologize for the delay with work orders. The team was short and was working as quickly as they could to get through the work orders in the order they were received while prioritizing emergencies such as your AC. We hope moving forward, you have the best living experience with Yugo!
|Recommended: YesReview — It is a great place to live at.
Thank you, Zachary, for your kind review. We hope we can continue giving you the best experience here at Yugo.
|Recommended: YesGood — Good
We are excited that you are happy here with Yugo. We aim to continue to provide you with the best experience!
|Recommended: NoNo cleaning whatsoever — Super excited to move here for college. Got to my room and there is a rusted, not functional sink that is growing mildew. There is also mildew throughout the apartment on doors and windows. My roommate’s toilet doesn’t work. There was no cleaning or even a walkthrough before we moved in at all to even see if it was livable.
|Recommended: NoNot good — Worst experience
|Recommended: NoAssigned to the apartment which is not good — At the last time, Michael the sales manager changed my room from 8-203-A to 8-204-A, and I got my keys today. 8-204 is not good there are a lot of paint spots in the carpet, the room is not clean, there is no chair in the bedroom, and we need three extra chairs for the dining table. The glass window in one room is broken already. There is a 55-inch TV, but it is on the floor. The provided mattress is already torn and appears to be outdated. How irresponsible they can be.
Hello Shushant, we hope all is well now that your issues have been resolved. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience to you, and we hope your experience is the best moving forward! Please let us know if you need anything. - Dezundria, General Manager
|Recommended: NoDisappointed — I was allotted a flooded room, that smells like urinary, the bed was wet and sticky even after changing the mattress it felt wet and sticky, just little less than the previous mattress, though they provided floor fan at the end of the day it did not help that much as the carpet is still fully wet. The stuffs are very nice though. They are handling the residents gently when people are going to their desk for making complaints. This place needs more maintenance and maintenance staffs and more equipments or developed equipments. You pay more than 500, plus utility bills, apartment insurance etc. etc. and get this kind of room... quite the disappointment
Hello, we are so sorry that you have experienced such a horrific event. We are working hard to resolve all the issues from the storm. Please be patience with us as we work through this. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.
|Recommended: YesGood — Nice apartments. Good attention and helpful staff.
Thank you so much for your review Gabriel. You are important to us! Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything.
|Recommended: YesGreat — Good
|Recommended: YesDecent Place — I really had no problems with moving in. There were some issues here and there, but I was able to fix it or I would be able to ask the staff to fix the problem.
|Recommended: YesA homey place to live — Having just come out of a busy summer, I chose 21 Apartments to call home for my senior year. It’s a good place to start things off on the right foot
|Recommended: YesSome complaints when moving-in — The bathroom's floor was peeled off ,the hanging rack and the toilet button were broken, please fix these thing for me - I'm in Apt 7-307-D. Howerver, the remainning is qualified and good for living
|Recommended: YesPersonal Recommendation — I’m a new resident here at 21 apartments this is my first apartment Bre is the best most helpful staff member I’ve have spoken with In addition to, the moving process and explaining important information to the new residents
|Recommended: YesQuality service — It was a quick check-in time to get my keys for my room, no wait needed.